设备

高尔夫实验室是加拿大的高级游戏改进中心,是世界上技术最先进的高尔夫球场。我们最先进的设施协调一致,将充满变量的高尔夫球袋转变为建立信心的常数,从而产生挥杆掌握的蓝图。

当高尔夫球手来到高尔夫实验室进行设备优化时,他们将获得真正独特的体验。

高尔夫球手在品牌不可知的环境中进行测试,以优化性能。我们的工艺独特之处始于我们的轴矩阵。我们所有的轴都没有标记,专门为高尔夫实验室定制,因此每个轴只有一个变量(长度或重量),这可以消除高尔夫球手对化妆品特定轴的偏见。 Foresight GCQuad发射监视器用于在我们的3个步骤过程中测量球和球杆数据。在匹配发射条件的头部之前,确保最佳的球速和球杆速度。然后将高尔夫爱好者校准到我们的GEARS 3D运动系统中,包括他们的原始和新俱乐部,以发现为什么他们的新俱乐部表现更好。

我们的Driver和Iron Optimization流程之间存在细微差别。主要区别在于铁的步骤2中,它们是用石墨中的50g-100g(10g实施例)或钢中的90,100,110,120来测量的。它们还针对尺寸过小,标准,反锥,中型和巨型的手柄尺寸进行了测试。
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

Equipment

The Golf Lab is Canada's Premier Game Improvement Centre and is the most technologically advanced golf studio in the world. Our state-of-the-art facility harmonizes together to transform a golf bag full of variables into confidence-building constants that generate a blueprint for swing mastery.

When golfers come to The Golf Lab for an equipment optimization they are treated to a truly unique experience.

Golfers are tested in a brand agnostic environment tailored to optimize performance. What makes our process unique begins with our shaft matrix. All our shafts are unmarked and are custom made specifically for The Golf Lab so that every shaft has only 1 variable (either length or weight), this takes out the golfers bias towards particular shafts due to cosmetics. A Foresight GCQuad launch monitor is used to measure ball and club data during our 3 step process. Ensuring optimal ball speed and club speed are unleashed before matching a head for launch conditions. Golfers are then calibrated into our GEARS 3D motion system with both their original and new clubs, to discover why their new club performs better.

There are subtle differences between our Driver and Iron Optimization processes. main difference is During step 2 for irons they are measured from 50g-100g (10g incriments) in graphite or 90, 100, 110, 120 in steel. They are also tested in grip size for undersize, standard, counter taper, midsize and jumbo.
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_CN简体中文 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish