我们的课程


高尔夫实验室认证课程已在全球范围内以七种语言授课。我们优先考虑实践经验,这有助于提高学习环境的效率,增进对课程材料的理解。我们的数据驱动方法消除了变量和猜测工作,并用常量和科学方法取代它们,提升用户的职业生涯并引导他们走向掌握之旅。

什么是高尔夫工程师?点击下面的图片找出答案

安排工程

高尔夫工程师计划让参与者完全了解高尔夫四种最常见的测量设备。

由世界一流的教练团队开发,他们拥有经营有利可图的学院的良好记录,这些学院将技术作为其服务和课程的支柱;我们深入研究发射监视器,地面反作用力板,3D运动捕捉和视频摄像机,就像世界上没有其他高尔夫工程师计划一样。
学生们会仔细地了解每个设备的内部工作原理,以便他们更好地了解技术的优势和局限性。他们还将展示如何构建他们的技术使用,以便为他们的客户提供最大的利益。

我们教授使用定性技术来确定和隔离关键绩效指标,同时确保我们的学生接触到提供定量信息的多种技术。他们将获得有关每种技术如何捕获,解释和呈现信息的知识,并鼓励他们使用工程原理来指导创造性的绩效思考。

什么是Performance Club Fitting?点击下面的图片找出答案

安排PCF

Performance Club Fitting计划是唯一一项提供品牌认可的俱乐部装配培训,以及关于发射监视器和球飞行法的完整教育的认证。

该计划的内容是根据俱乐部设计的科学原理和超过15年与世界上最好的球员合作的实践经验而开发的。

2016年,高尔夫实验室专有的Speed Set Fitting Protocol在苏格兰圣安德鲁斯举行的世界科学高尔夫大会上作为3小时的研讨会演示。
我们对发射监视器,俱乐部特定技术和表演俱乐部建设的独特深入研究使与会者能够比全球任何其他俱乐部装配工作室更全面地理解可实施的流程。

高尔夫实验室是世界上最知名的应用高尔夫研究公司之一。


高尔夫实验室由Liam Mucklow于2009年创立,目前为全球的高尔夫专业人士提供两个认证课程,并以超过7种语言授课。

每个认证计划旨在为与会者提供充分的装备,涉及各种学习方式。提供支持信息和工作簿,为与会者提供持久的体验,使他们在获得认证后可以轻松应用于他们的业务。

高尔夫实验室通过跟踪2010年至2018年间超过2000名高尔夫球手的表现来开发其教育系统。使用我们的数据库,我们已经能够科学地开发超过1,000,000个跟踪镜头,3D动作捕捉,物理性能信息和统计数据。俱乐部装配和技术指导的可量化过程。

有关成为高尔夫实验室认证的更多信息, 联系我们.
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

Golf Lab Certification

Our Programs


Golf Lab Certified Programs have been taught in over seven languages globally. We prioritize a hands-on experience which facilitates a more efficient learning environment and a greater understanding of course material. Our data-driven approach eliminates variables and guess work and replaces them with constants and the scientific method, elevating users careers and guiding them on their journey towards mastery.

Golf Engineer

GE_Schedule

The Golf Engineer program gives participants a complete working understanding of golf’s four most common measurement devices.

Developed by a team of world-class coaches with a proven track record of operating profitable academies that use technology as the backbone of their service and curriculum; our intensively in-depth look into Launch Monitors, Ground Reaction Force Plates, 3D Motion Capture and Video Cameras is like no-other Golf Engineer program in the world.
Students are meticulously walked through the inner workings of each device so they can better understand the strengths and limitations of the technology. They will also be shown how to structure their technology use in order to provide maximum benefit to their clients.

We teach the use qualitative technology to determine and isolate Key Performance Indicators while ensuring our students are being exposed to multiple types of technology that provide quantitative information. They’ll gain knowledge on how each technology captures, interprets, and presents information, and are encouraged to use the principles of engineering to guide creative thoughts on performance.

 

Performance Club Fitting

PCF_Schedule

The Performance Club Fitting program is the only certification that provides brand agnostic club fitter training, and complete education on launch monitors and ball flight law.

The contents of this program have been developed based on the scientific principles of club design combined with over 15 years of hands on experience working with the best players in the world.

In 2016 The Golf Lab’s proprietary Speed Set Fitting Protocol was featured as a 3-hour Workshop presentation at the World Scientific Congress of Golf in St. Andrews, Scotland.
Our unique in-depth study of launch monitors, club specific techniques, and performance club building gives attendees a more thorough comprehension of implementable processes than any other club fitting workshop on the planet.

The Golf Lab is one of the world’s most recognized applied golf research companies.


Founded in 2009 by Liam Mucklow, The Golf Lab currently offers two certification programs to Golf Professionals around the world and have been taught in over 7 languages.

Each certification program is designed to fully equip attendees, touching on various learning styles. Supporting information and workbooks are provided to give attendees a lasting experience that they can easily apply to their business upon achieving their certification.

The Golf Lab has developed its education systems by tracking the performance of over 2000 golfers between the years of 2010 and 2018. Using our database of over 1,000,000 tracked shots, 3D motion capture, physical performance information, and statistics we have been able to develop scientifically quantifiable processes in club fitting and coaching with technology.

For more information on becoming Golf Lab Certified, contact us.