产品研究

世界一流的技术工作室测试产品开发人员的最新创新

高尔夫实验室产品研究团队使用最先进的技术全面测试和重新测试高尔夫最大的产品和最新创新。我们梳理了一系列独特的数据并将其应用于高尔夫球挥杆的机制。通过对我们设备的深刻理解,我们可以更好地简化科学与身体之间的关系。

我们对发射监视器,俱乐部特定技术和性能俱乐部建设能力的独特深入研究消除了变量,并允许精确数据,从而进行更全面的产品研究。

有关更多产品研究信息, 联系我们.

安静眼球乒乓球协议


在过去的一周里,我们终于提出了自3年前Gauti Gretarsson向我展示以来我们已经完善的捕捉协议。在访问冰岛回家的路上我去亚马逊买了乒乓机器人。因为我们没有真正的乒乓球桌,所以很难向我的妻子解释!

三年后,我希望我有公司股票。我定期收到来自世界各地的高尔夫教练的视频,向客户拍摄乒乓球。上周我们展示并展示了我们的10级协议,该协议具有5种捕捉模式变化,具有两种速度和延迟时间变化。以下是我们多年来最喜欢的一些图像和视频。您可以从下面的WGFS下载我们的powerpoint。
点击此处查看演示文稿PDF

高尔文格林2018年欧洲队莱德杯制服


你是否因为会影响你的高尔夫挥杆而犹豫不决?你感觉肩膀太紧,你的行动能力有限。好吧,问一下欧洲莱德杯队的新款Galvin Green夹克如何不影响他们的表现......我们已经有了数据来支持它。恭喜获胜者!

驾驶员考试2018


在这里,Liam介绍了他将在韩国仁川的KIGOS进行的机器人测试。他将使用Foresight,GEARS和Trackman来衡量TaylorMade,PING,Callaway和Titleist的驾驶员表现。

TaylorMade M4驾驶员评论


- 利亚姆潜入Twist Face Technology
- 最后几年车手的甜蜜点,但到底有多远?
- 八个冲击研究点从中心打孔标记的每个方向1厘米,以显示Twist-Face Loft的变化。
- 2018年TaylorMade M4数字与2017年TaylorMade M2相比如何?
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

fbpx

Product Research

World-Class Technology Studio Testing Product Developers Newest Innovations

The Golf Lab product research team uses state-of-the-art technology to comprehensively test and re-test golf’s biggest named products and newest innovations. We comb through pages of unique data and apply it to the mechanics of the golf swing. With a superior understanding of our equipment, we can better simplify the relationship between science and the body.

Our unique in-depth study of launch monitors, club specific techniques, and aptitude in performance club building removes variables and allows for precise data leading to more comprehensive product research.

For more product research information, contact us.

Quiet-Eye Ping Pong Protocol


This past week we finally presented the catching protocol we have refined since Gauti Gretarsson showed this to me 3 years ago. On the flight home from a visit to Iceland I went on Amazon and bought Ping Pong Robot. It was pretty hard to explain to my wife since we didn’t have an actual ping pong table!

Three years later I wish I had stock in the company. I get videos on a regular basis of golf coaches from around the world shooting ping pong balls at their clients. Last week we presented, and demonstrated, our 10 level protocol which has 5 variations of catching pattern with two variations of speed and delay time. Included below are some of our favourite images and videos from over the years. You can download our powerpoint from the WGFS below.
Click here for Presentation PDF

Galvin Green 2018 Team Europe Ryder Cup Uniforms


Do you hesitate to wear layers because it will effect your golf swing? You feel too tight in the shoulders and and your mobility is restricted. Well, ask the Ryder Cup Team Europe how the new Galvin Green jacket didn't compromise their performance...and we've got the numbers to back it up. Congrats on the win guys!

Driver Test 2018


Here Liam introduces the robot testing he will be performing at KIGOS in Incheon, Korea. He will be using Foresight, GEARS, and Trackman to measure the performance of drivers from TaylorMade, PING, Callaway, and Titleist.

TaylorMade M4 Driver Review


- Liam dives into Twist Face Technology
- The sweet spot moved from last years driver, but how far?
- Eight impact study points 1cm in every direction from the centre punch mark to show the change in Twist-Face Loft.
- How do the 2018 TaylorMade M4 numbers compare to the 2017 TaylorMade M2
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_CN简体中文 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish