阿尔塔青少年高尔夫项目

什么是Alta Junior Golf?

阿尔塔青少年高尔夫项目 由Eddy Wong于2012年开发 阿尔塔集团 和高尔夫实验室的Liam Mucklow。艾迪希望通过赞助一项致力于提高青少年高尔夫参与度的计划,回馈社区中的年轻人。自2012年以来
Alta青少年高尔夫项目通过高尔夫学校计划提供超过15,000个免费高尔夫课程。它还为大学前景发展计划中的许多年轻球员提供了世界级的高尔夫教学,而这些计划是无法承受的。 Alta青少年高尔夫项目旨在建立青少年高尔夫球参与,并为这些年轻球员传授核心价值观。没有Eddy和团队的支持 Alta Richmond HillNewmarket Nissan 这个计划是不可能的。
加入高尔夫球队实验室意味着加入一支紧密团队,致力于推动所有初级球员的进步。我们将下一代高尔夫工程技术,世界一流的俱乐部建筑工作室与经过验证的性能建设课程相结合,推动我们的青少年充分发挥高尔夫和生活的潜力。
我们提供一系列计划,根据我们的初级特定技能和年龄量身定制性能计划。我们的工艺已在高尔夫最大的舞台上经过测试和验证,包括PGA巡回赛,LPGA巡回赛和世界长跑锦标赛

我们的愿景

“我们致力于成为加拿大青少年高尔夫发展的首要领导者。”

我们的任务

通过我们的专业人员和长期青少年高尔夫开发领域的专家的合作,我们希望帮助每个学生充分发挥其高尔夫潜力并实现最佳表现。
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

Alta Junior Golf Program

What is Alta Junior Golf?

The Alta Junior Golf Program was developed in 2012 by Eddy Wong of The Alta Group and Liam Mucklow of The Golf Lab. Eddy wanted to give back to young people in his community by sponsoring a program dedicated to increasing participation in junior golf. Since 2012,
The Alta Junior Golf Program has given over 15,000 free golf lessons through the Golf in Schools program. It has also provided world-class golf instruction to many young players in the University Prospects development program that could not otherwise afford it. The Alta Junior Golf Program is designed to build junior golf participation and to teach core values to these young players. Without the support of Eddy and the team at Alta Richmond Hill and Newmarket Nissan this program would not be possible.
Joining Team Golf Lab means joining a close-knit team, dedicated to the advancement of all our junior players. We combine the use of next-generation golf engineering technology, a world-class club building studio, with a proven performance building curriculum to propel our juniors to reach their full potential in golf and in life.
We offer a range of programs with customized performance plans tailored to our junior’s specific skill set and age. Our processes have been tested and proven on golf biggest stages including the PGA Tour, LPGA Tour and World Long Drive Championship

Our Vision

“We are dedicated to being the premier leader in Junior Golf Development in Canada.”

Our Mission

Through collaboration of our Professional staff and experts in the fields of long term junior golf development, we aspire to help each individual student reach their full golf potential and achieve peak performance.
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) da_DKDansk es_ESEspañol fr_CAFrançais du Canada fr_FRFrançais id_IDBahasa Indonesia is_ISÍslenska it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 nb_NONorsk bokmål nl_BENederlands (België) sv_SESvenska thไทย zh_CN简体中文 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish